Carsten Schouler – Präsident
Carsten Schouler
President & Supplement VIDOM
Lars Netopil
Lars Netopil
Vicepresident and Coordinator/Editor VIDOM
Axel Rosswog - Präsident
Axel Rosswog
Honorary President
Georg Mann - Ehrenpräsident
Georg Mann
Honorary President

Claus Walter - Schatzmeister
Claus Walter
Dirk Müller - Beisitzer/Mitgliederbetreuung
Dirk Müller
Secretary and member support
Ottmar Michaely - Archivar
Ottmar Michaely
Michel Specklin - Vertreter der ausländischen Mitglieder
Michel Specklin
Representative for foreign members

On our own account: As a Leica association we are increasingly being asked to estimate the value of Leica cameras. We unfortunately cannot answer those requests. It is extremely difficult to make an estimation without really seeing the item. Please accept that we furthermore would like to avoid providing any kind of reference address since we do not feel like disadvantaging anybody. You are free to join us at our biannual meetings or apply for membership, then you will have the opportunity to find competent interlocutors.